Chancellors’ Debate Channel 4

April 2, 2010 susettepalmer
Tags:

I thought Vince was great-so apparently did the audience. Tories have been complaining bitterly to programme producers. Clearly worried-poor things!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Daniel Hope  |  April 2, 2010 at 3:44 pm

    Did it take for a week for that thought to mature? Kenneth Clarke still rates higher than untested Mr Cable. And Ms Teather was gruesomely awful on question time last night….

    • 2. susettepalmer  |  April 4, 2010 at 11:02 am

      No-a Jewish holiday named Passover intervened during which my priority was my family. I watched a recording later. I do not believe in commenting on programmes I haven’t seen for myself.
      Kenneth Clarke made it quite clear he is not standing as Chancellor. I thought Sarah was good.
      I am glad to have you as a regular reader.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Calender

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Categories

dashboard

Imprint

Printed and hosted by wordpress.com. Published by Susette Palmer 31 The Vale NW118SE on her own behalf.
 
